When It Rains, It Pours

Photo Credit: http://www.ironacres.blogspot.com/

Photo Credit: [Source]

I’ve been trying to find things that lift my spirits, but as of now nothing is working. Not music, outings with family and friends, food…nothing! There’s just one bad thing after another. If it’s not the after affects of my car accident, it’s bills coupled with the inability to find a job/start my career.

Everything is coming at once. Just when I think things are getting better…BOOM, another smack in the face.

Is anyone else going through this? How do you cope? Instead of enjoying the rain and dancing in it, I find myself dodging the drops, but still getting soaked. Something has to give, and soon!

Praying for light and lots of love (because I need it).

 

xx-Rai

 

Leave a Reply

