Sharing is Caring

I just wanted to quickly share some of my favorite quotes. I’m not too sure where some of them came from, but for the ones that I do know I’ll be sure to site them. Feel free to comment with some of your favorites 🙂

Enjoy!

xx-Rai

“If your head tells you one thing and your heart tell you another, before you do anything, you should first decide whether you have a better head or heart.”

“Even if it takes a lifetime I’ll get there, and once I arrive, I won’t think of how long it took me, I’ll be too busy enjoying where I end up.” 

“As with all matters of the heart, you’ll know when you find it.” – Steve Jobs

“Stay hungry, stay foolish.” – Steve Jobs

“When we can be alone, we can be with others without using them as an escape.” – Bell Hooks

“Far better to live your own path imperfectly than to live another’s perfectly.” – Bhagavad Gita

“I don’t believe in coincidences. I believe that every moment is tied somehow to the next. We’re all energy. And what you put out comes back.”

Leave a Reply

